Sheridan Bushnell is the author of Stepping Into the Circle: Healing Parables for a New Century, as well as two books of mystical poetry, Where Imagination Meets Infinity and Exquisite Torture: The Poetry of Passion, Longing and Obsession. She grew up in Ottawa and now lives in Chapel Hill, North Carolina. An inspirational speaker and mystical poet in the tradition of Rumi, Sheridan has found an audience in Canada and the United States.

Festivals: 2000

back button